526-200px600px-Color
LIENS
TAGS
AUTRES INTÉGRATIONS

Trouvez le plug-in correspondant à votre système commercial en consultant notre catalogue.

Photobiz Integration

Integrate your Photobiz storefront with UPS Plug-Ins to easily use most relevant UPS Services and effeciently process your orders. Offer your Photobiz Customers an enhanced shipping experience and choice to ensure you convert more visitors to happy buyers.

About Photobiz Integration

Un compte UPS est automatiquement créé lors de l'installation de votre plug-in UPS. Vous pouvez également connecter votre compte existant et/ou vos tarifs négociés.

Photobiz Integration Features

Caractéristiques de la configuration : Les plug-ins UPS vous permettent de configurer les services d'expédition, le paiement de vos clients, les tarifs d'expédition, les dimensions des colis, les enlèvements et l'entreposage, les taxes et les droits de douane.

Caractéristiques du traitement des commandes : Vous pouvez traiter efficacement vos commandes grâce à un certain nombre de fonctions telles que le fractionnement de commande, la combinaison de commandes, la création d'étiquettes, l'impression d'étiquettes, la correction d'une commande/expédition, l'annulation d'un envoi.

Fonctionnalités de la vitrine et du check-out: Vous pouvez contrôler entièrement votre check-out grâce aux fonctionnalités suivantes : Mode sans impact sur les sorties, tarification dynamique, tarification basée sur la géographie, dimensions des colis, recherche de points d'accès, carte des points d'accès, liste des points d'accès, livraison au destinataire, informations de suivi, délais de livraison et suivi.

Caractéristiques d'intégration : Enfin, nous sommes là pour vous aider grâce à des caractéristiques d'intégration telles que : Inclus avec votre compte UPS, intégration native, synchronisation avec votre compte UPS, guides de l'utilisateur, base de connaissances, service d'assistance, spécialistes de l'intégration.

Services d'expédition :
UPS® Standard
UPS® Standard - Livraison le samedi
UPS Expedited® *Expédition internationale uniquement - visible lorsque l'adresse de livraison est située en dehors de l'UE
UPS Express Saver®
UPS Express®
UPS Express® - Livraison le samedi
UPS Express Plus®

Options de livraison :
UPS Access Point™
Adresse du destinataire

Options de paiement : 
Contre remboursement (COD)

Autres intégrations

Il existe des centaines de logiciels pour gérer votre boutique. Parcourez ou recherchez votre intégration.

  • Les forgerons

    Connect your Goodsmiths storefront with UPS Plug-Ins to easily use many popular UPS Services and effeciently process your orders. Offer your Goodsmiths Customers improved shipping experience and services and convert more visitors to happy buyers.

  • SmartWeb

    Intégrez votre boutique SmartWeb avec les plug-ins UPS pour configurer facilement les services UPS les plus populaires et gérer rapidement vos expéditions e-commerce. Offrez à vos clients SmartWeb une expérience et un choix d'expédition améliorés pour vous assurer de développer votre marque e-commerce auprès de vos principaux visiteurs.

  • Commerce électronique

    Connectez votre caisse Infracommerce avec les plug-ins UPS pour configurer simplement les services UPS les plus pertinents et gérer rapidement l'expédition de votre commerce électronique. Offrez à vos clients Infracommerce une expérience et des services d'expédition améliorés et augmentez les revenus de votre commerce électronique.

  • Chictopia

    Intégrez votre vitrine Chictopia avec les plug-ins UPS pour configurer facilement de nombreux services UPS populaires et traiter rapidement vos commandes. Offrez à vos clients Chictopia une expérience et un choix améliorés en matière d'expédition et augmentez les revenus de votre commerce électronique.

Accédez facilement aux services UPS pour votre magasin

Connectez tous vos magasins en ligne à UPS et commencez à offrir tous les services UPS appréciés par vos clients.

526-200px600px-Color
LINKS
TAGS
OTHER INTEGRATIONS

Find the Plug-In for your Commerce System by searching our catalog.

Photobiz Integration

Integrate your Photobiz storefront with UPS Plug-Ins to easily use most relevant UPS Services and effeciently process your orders. Offer your Photobiz Customers an enhanced shipping experience and choice to ensure you convert more visitors to happy buyers.

About Photobiz Integration

A UPS Account is automatically created during setup of your UPS Plug-In. You can also connect your existing account and/or negotiated rates.

Photobiz Integration Features

Configuration Features: UPS Plug-Ins allows you to configure Shipping Services, Customer Payment, Shipping Rates, Package Dimensions, Pickup & Warehouses, Tax & Duties.

Order Processing Features: We have enabled you to process orders efficiently with a number of features like Order Split, Order Combine, Create Labels, Print Label, Correct Order/Shipment, Cancel Shipment.

Storefront and Check-Out Features: You can fully control your Check-Out with the following features: No Check-Out Impact mode, Dynamic Pricing, Geography Based Pricing, Package Dimensions, Access Point Search, Access Point Map, Access Point List, Deliver to Consignee, Tracking Information, Delivery Times & Tracking.

Integration Features: Lastly we're here to support you with integration features like: Included with your UPS Account, Native Integration, Syncs with your UPS Account, User Guides, Knowledge Base, Help Desk, Integration Specialists.

Shipping Services:
UPS® Standard
UPS® Standard - Saturday Delivery
UPS Expedited® *International shipping only - visible when shipping address is outside of EU
UPS Express Saver®
UPS Express®
UPS Express® - Saturday Delivery
UPS Express Plus®

Deliver Options:
Access Points
Consignee Address

Payment Options: 
COD (Cash On Delivery)

Other Integrations

There are 100s of softwares to run your store on. Browse or search for just your integration.

  • OnlinePictureProof

    Integrate your OnlinePictureProof check-out with UPS Plug-Ins to easily access all your favorite UPS Services and effeciently process your orders. Offer your OnlinePictureProof Customers an enhanced shipping experience and choice to ensure you make more revenue from your eCommerce business.

  • Spartoo

    Connect your Spartoo store with UPS Plug-Ins to easily setup many popular UPS Services and quickly operate your eCommerce shipping. Offer your Spartoo Customers improved shipping experience and services to ensure you make more revenue from your eCommerce business.

  • eBay Thailand

    Connect your eBay Thailand check-out with UPS Plug-Ins to simply setup most relevant UPS Services and swiftly process your orders. Offer your eBay Thailand Customers an enhanced shipping experience and choice to ensure you make more revenue from your eCommerce business.

  • Smoolis

    Connect your Smoolis check-out with UPS Plug-Ins to simply use most relevant UPS Services and swiftly get your shipping done. Offer your Smoolis Customers an enhanced shipping experience and choice and grow your eCommerce brand amongst your core audience.

Access UPS Services easily for your Store

Connect All your Online Stores with UPS and Start Offering all the UPS Services your Customers Love.