244-200px600px-Black
LIENS
TAGS
AUTRES INTÉGRATIONS

Trouvez le plug-in correspondant à votre système commercial en consultant notre catalogue.

EKM Integration

Connectez votre caisse EKM avec les plug-ins UPS pour accéder simplement aux services UPS les plus pertinents et traiter rapidement vos commandes. Offrez à vos clients EKM la meilleure expérience d'expédition et la plus grande commodité pour vous assurer de convertir plus de visiteurs en acheteurs satisfaits.

About EKM Integration

Un compte UPS est automatiquement créé lors de l'installation de votre plug-in UPS. Vous pouvez également connecter votre compte existant et/ou vos tarifs négociés.

EKM Integration Features

Caractéristiques de la configuration : Les plug-ins UPS vous permettent de configurer les services d'expédition, le paiement de vos clients, les tarifs d'expédition, les dimensions des colis, les enlèvements et l'entreposage, les taxes et les droits de douane.

Caractéristiques du traitement des commandes : Vous pouvez traiter efficacement vos commandes grâce à un certain nombre de fonctions telles que le fractionnement de commande, la combinaison de commandes, la création d'étiquettes, l'impression d'étiquettes, la correction d'une commande/expédition, l'annulation d'un envoi.

Fonctionnalités de la vitrine et du check-out: Vous pouvez contrôler entièrement votre check-out grâce aux fonctionnalités suivantes : Mode sans impact sur les sorties, tarification dynamique, tarification basée sur la géographie, dimensions des colis, recherche de points d'accès, carte des points d'accès, liste des points d'accès, livraison au destinataire, informations de suivi, délais de livraison et suivi.

Caractéristiques d'intégration : Enfin, nous sommes là pour vous aider grâce à des caractéristiques d'intégration telles que : Inclus avec votre compte UPS, intégration native, synchronisation avec votre compte UPS, guides de l'utilisateur, base de connaissances, service d'assistance, spécialistes de l'intégration.

Services d'expédition :
UPS® Standard
UPS® Standard - Livraison le samedi
UPS Expedited® *Expédition internationale uniquement - visible lorsque l'adresse de livraison est située en dehors de l'UE
UPS Express Saver®
UPS Express®
UPS Express® - Livraison le samedi
UPS Express Plus®

Options de livraison :
UPS Access Point™
Adresse du destinataire

Options de paiement : 
Contre remboursement (COD)

Autres intégrations

Il existe des centaines de logiciels pour gérer votre boutique. Parcourez ou recherchez votre intégration.

  • Blubolt

    Connect your Blubolt store with UPS Plug-Ins to simply access all your favorite UPS Services and swiftly get your shipping done. Offer your Blubolt Customers improved shipping experience and services to make sure you convert more visitors to happy buyers.

  • Appypie

    Connectez votre caisse Appypie avec les plug-ins UPS pour configurer facilement tous vos services UPS préférés et gérer efficacement vos expéditions de commerce électronique. Offrez à vos clients Appypie la meilleure expérience d'expédition et la plus grande commodité pour vous assurer de développer votre marque eCommerce auprès de votre audience principale.

  • Amazon Canada

    Connectez votre caisse Amazon Canada avec les plug-ins UPS pour accéder facilement aux services UPS les plus pertinents et traiter rapidement vos commandes. Offrez à vos clients d'Amazon Canada une expérience et des services d'expédition améliorés pour vous assurer de développer votre marque de commerce électronique auprès de votre public principal.

  • Shandong Microwave Machinery

    Integrate your Shandong Microwave Machinery storefront with UPS Plug-Ins to easily access most relevant UPS Services and swiftly operate your eCommerce shipping. Offer your Shandong Microwave Machinery Customers improved shipping experience and services to make sure you grow your eCommerce brand amongst your core audience.

Accédez facilement aux services UPS pour votre magasin

Connectez tous vos magasins en ligne à UPS et commencez à offrir tous les services UPS appréciés par vos clients.

244-200px600px-Black
LINKS
TAGS
OTHER INTEGRATIONS

Find the Plug-In for your Commerce System by searching our catalog.

EKM Integration

Connect your EKM check-out with UPS Plug-Ins to simply access most relevant UPS Services and swiftly process your orders. Offer your EKM Customers the best shipping experience and convenience to make sure you convert more visitors to happy buyers.

About EKM Integration

A UPS Account is automatically created during setup of your UPS Plug-In. You can also connect your existing account and/or negotiated rates.

EKM Integration Features

Configuration Features: UPS Plug-Ins allows you to configure Shipping Services, Customer Payment, Shipping Rates, Package Dimensions, Pickup & Warehouses, Tax & Duties.

Order Processing Features: We have enabled you to process orders efficiently with a number of features like Order Split, Order Combine, Create Labels, Print Label, Correct Order/Shipment, Cancel Shipment.

Storefront and Check-Out Features: You can fully control your Check-Out with the following features: No Check-Out Impact mode, Dynamic Pricing, Geography Based Pricing, Package Dimensions, Access Point Search, Access Point Map, Access Point List, Deliver to Consignee, Tracking Information, Delivery Times & Tracking.

Integration Features: Lastly we're here to support you with integration features like: Included with your UPS Account, Native Integration, Syncs with your UPS Account, User Guides, Knowledge Base, Help Desk, Integration Specialists.

Shipping Services:
UPS® Standard
UPS® Standard - Saturday Delivery
UPS Expedited® *International shipping only - visible when shipping address is outside of EU
UPS Express Saver®
UPS Express®
UPS Express® - Saturday Delivery
UPS Express Plus®

Deliver Options:
Access Points
Consignee Address

Payment Options: 
COD (Cash On Delivery)

Other Integrations

There are 100s of softwares to run your store on. Browse or search for just your integration.

  • Mal’s e-commerce

    Connect your Mal’s e-commerce storefront with UPS Plug-Ins to easily access all your favorite UPS Services and quickly process your orders. Offer your Mal’s e-commerce Customers an enhanced shipping experience and choice and grow your eCommerce brand amongst your core audience.

  • eBay Italy

    Integrate your eBay Italy check-out with UPS Plug-Ins to easily setup many popular UPS Services and effeciently process your orders. Offer your eBay Italy Customers the best shipping experience and convenience and grow your eCommerce brand amongst your core audience.

  • ShootProof

    Connect your ShootProof check-out with UPS Plug-Ins to easily use many popular UPS Services and swiftly get your shipping done. Offer your ShootProof Customers the best shipping experience and convenience to make sure you grow your eCommerce brand amongst your core audience.

  • CoolShop UK

    Integrate your CoolShop UK check-out with UPS Plug-Ins to easily setup many popular UPS Services and swiftly process your orders. Offer your CoolShop UK Customers improved shipping experience and services and convert more visitors to happy buyers.

Access UPS Services easily for your Store

Connect All your Online Stores with UPS and Start Offering all the UPS Services your Customers Love.